Rooker Does BlogTalkRadio with Rex Sikes!

Click here for more info!

Rex Sikes is interviewing Rooker! The show airs live Wednesday, March 9th at 8:00pm East Coast, 7:00pm Central, 5:00pm Pacific Time!

The chat room will also be open for listeners during the live show so get in there and chat it up! Be sure and save the above link to listen anytime 24/7 after the show airs live – where it will be archived.

PLUS – the interview will be available after it airs live – 24/7 from itunes as a podcast so stay tuned for that.

Be there or someone will kick your ass!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.